Executive Board

2019-20 Executive Board

President
Michelle Baldwin
Riverside Superior Court
951-704-7509
michelle.baldwin@riverside.courts.ca.gov

President - Elect
Kym Chank
Riverside Superior Court
760-904-5680
kym.chank@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Vice President
Cynthia Maynard
Riverside Superior Court
cynthia.maynard@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Secretary
Nikki Bailey
Kern Superior Court
nikki.bailey@kern.courts.ca.gov

Treasurer
Gurmeet Dhaliwal
Riverside Superior Court
gurmeet.dhaliwal@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Immediate Past President
Lorraine Benavides
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8626
Lorraine.benavides@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Member at Large
Tanya Rivero
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8876
Tanya.rivero@ventura.courts.ca.gov


Business Management
510-553-0401
Info@CalCourt.org

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Your Shopping Cart
Calcourt is on Facebook & Twitter
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
Firstly, I want to thank all of you who were able to attend CCA’s 67th…