Committee Corner

2019-2020 Committee Rosters

Bylaws
Ramses Maya
Riverside Superior Court
ramses.maya@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Directory and Fee Schedule
Natalie Smith
San Diego Superior Court
natalie.smith@sdcourt.ca.gov

DMV Liaison
Jill Ramirez
Solano Co. Superior Court
707-685-2717
jalr5548@aol.com

Legislation
Jodi Leveque, Chair
Solano County Superior Court
707-207-7610
jlleveque@solano.courts.ca.gov

Rob Oftring, Co-Chair
Los Angeles County Superior Court
(213) 633-1025
Rob.oftring@lacourt.org

Membership
Nikki Bailey
Kern County Superior Court
nikki.bailey@kern.courts.ca.gov

Minute Book
Victoria Borjesson, Co-Chair and Editor
Ventura Superior Court
805-654-2965
victoria.borjesson@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Civil/Small Claims
Keri Noon
Riverside County Superior Court
(951) 704-7608
Keri.noonan@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Criminal
Angelica Quintero
Kern County Superior Court
(661) 746-7501
Angelica.quintero@kern.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Family Law
Rachel Jacobs
Ventura Superior Court
805-289-8560
rachel.jacobs@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Juvenile
Sarah Watson
Los Angeles Superior Court
swatson2@lacourt.org

Publication-Probate
VACANT

Judicial Council Education Liaison
Rhonda Sharbono
Administrative Office of the Courts
415-865-8033
rhonda.sharbono@jud.ca.gov

Training and Certification
Ginger Voorhis, Co-Chair
Riverside County Superior Court
(951) 572-5368
Ginger.voorhis@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Sarah Watson, Co-Chair
Los Angeles County Superior Court
(626) 471-7610
Swatson2@lacourt.org

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Your Shopping Cart
Calcourt is on Facebook & Twitter
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
Firstly, I want to thank all of you who were able to attend CCA’s 67th…