Committee Corner

2020-2021 Committee Rosters

Bylaws
Vacant
email

Directory and Fee Schedule
Michelle Baldwin
Riverside Superior Court
michelle.baldwin@riverside.courts.ca.gov

DMV Liaison
Anthony Villa
Orange County Superior Court
avilla@occourts.org

Legislation
Jodi Leveque, Chair
Marin County Superior Court
Jodi.Leveque@marin.courts.ca.gov

Rob Oftring, Co-Chair
Los Angeles County Superior Court
(213) 633-1025
Rob.oftring@lacourt.org

Membership
Nikki Bailey
Kern County Superior Court
nikki.bailey@kern.courts.ca.gov

Minute Book
Victoria Borjesson, Co-Chair and Editor
Ventura Superior Court
805-654-2965
victoria.borjesson@ventura.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Civil/Small Claims
Keri Noon
Riverside County Superior Court
(951) 704-7608
Keri.noonan@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Criminal
Angelica Quintero
Kern County Superior Court
(661) 746-7501
Angelica.quintero@kern.courts.ca.gov

Publication-Family Law
VACANT

Publication-Juvenile
Chloe Letson
San Bernardino Superior Court
cletson@sb-court.org

Publication-Probate
VACANT

Judicial Council Education Liaison
Rhonda Sharbono
Administrative Office of the Courts
415-865-8033
rhonda.sharbono@jud.ca.gov

Training and Certification
Sarah Watson
Los Angeles County Superior Court
(626) 471-7610
Swatson2@lacourt.org

Join Today

Learn More | Join Online | Application [pdf]

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Contact Us

Contact CCA

How may we assist you?

Learn More

Please Share
Your Shopping Cart
Calcourt is on Facebook & Twitter
Recent News
#
CCA provides professional development through education and training…
#
Kym Chank - CCA President - What a crazy, crazy few years it has been…